SEMINARIANS


Name Mailing Address Email Address

Brandon Allen St. Gregory the Great College Seminary
800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE 68434-8145
bdogcr@gmail.com
Anthony Ambuul
St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145
ambuul97@gmail.com
Victor Brinkmann
St. John XXIII National Seminary
558 South Avenue
Weston, MA 02493
vbrinkmann71@gmail.com

William Dwayer
Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
wedwayer@email.msmary.edu

Michael Holmquist PNAC
00120 Vatican City State
Rome, Italy, Europe
mholmquist@gmail.com

Matthew Kane
St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145
airsoftmaniac21@gmail.com

Andrew Koumis Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797

ahkoumis@email.msmary.edu
 Timothy O'Connell

 

Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797

 

 
t.j.oconnell@email.msmary.edu

Jonathan Vall Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797

jpvall@email.msmary.edu