SEMINARIANS


Name Mailing Address Email Address
Anthony Ambuul
St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145
anthony-ambuul@sggs.edu
Dominic Ambuul
St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145
dominic-ambuul@sggs.edu

Chance Billmeyer
Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
c.c.billmeyer@email.msmary.edu

Victor Brinkmann
St. John XXIII National Seminary
558 South Avenue
Weston, MA 02493
vbrinkmann@psjs.edu

Joseph Dembowski
Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
j.t.dembowski@email.msmary.edu

William Dwayer
Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
wedwayer@email.msmary.edu

Yunior Gonzalez St. John XXIII National Seminary
558 South Avenue
Weston, MA 02493
ygonzalez@psjs.edu

Matthew Kane
Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
m.a.kane@email.msmary.edu

Kolbe Kirst St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145

kolbe-kirst@sggs.edu

Tyler Kluzak
St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145
tyler-kluzak@sggs.edu

Timothy O'Connell Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
 
t.j.oconnell@email.msmary.edu

Sean O'Connor Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
s.p.oconnor@email.msmary.edu


Thomas Pressley Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797

t.l.pressley@email.msmary.edu

Ian White St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145

ian-white@sggs.edu