SEMINARIANS

2020-2021 Seminarian Prayer Calendar Full Sheet

2020-2021 Seminarian Prayer Calendar Booklet

Click on the pictures below to find out more about our Seminarians.

 

  Name Mailing Address Email Address
Anthony Ambuul Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
a.p.ambuul@email.msmary.edu
Dominic Ambuul St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145
dominic-ambuul@sggs.edu
William Dwayer Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
wedwayer@email.msmary.edu
Matthew Kane Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
m.a.kane@email.msmary.edu
Kolbe Kirst St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145

kolbe-kirst@sggs.edu
Sean O'Connor Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
s.p.oconnor@email.msmary.edu
 
Michael Pokorny St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145
michael-pokorny@sggs.edu
 
Thomas Pressley Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797

t.l.pressley@email.msmary.edu
Grant Reinicke Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
g.r.reinicke@email.msmary.edu
Mark Rocco St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145
marc-rocco@sggs.edu
 
Christian Vaca Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
m.c.vacarodriguez@email.msmary.edu
Ian White St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145

ian-white@sggs.edu
Joshua Wojcik St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145
joshua-wojcik@sggs.edu