SEMINARIANS

2021-2022 Seminarian Prayer Calendar Full Sheet

2021-2022 Seminarian Prayer Calendar Booklet

Click on the pictures below to find out more about our Seminarians.

 

  Name Mailing Address Email Address
Anthony Ambuul Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
a.p.ambuul@email.msmary.edu
Dominic Ambuul St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145
dominic-ambuul@sggs.edu
Patrick DiLoreto Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
p.g.diloreto@email.msmary.edu
Rev. Mr. William Dwayer Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
wedwayer@email.msmary.edu
Matthew Kane St. Joseph Catholic Church
1830 South Corona Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
mkane@fs.stpaulschoolcos.org
James McCann Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
jjmccann@email.msmary.edu
Sean O'Connor Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
s.p.oconnor@email.msmary.edu
 
Thomas Pressley Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797

t.l.pressley@email.msmary.edu
Grant Reinicke Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
g.r.reinicke@email.msmary.edu
Mark Rocco St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145
marc-rocco@sggs.edu
 
Vincent Smith Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
v.f.smith@email.msmary.edu
Christian Vaca-Rodriguez Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
m.c.vacarodriguez@email.msmary.edu
Kevin Ward Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
k.h.ward@email.msmary.edu
Ian White St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145

ian-white@sggs.edu
Joshua Wojcik St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145
joshua-wojcik@sggs.edu