SEMINARIANS

2019-2020 Seminarian Prayer Calendar Full Sheet

2019-2020 Seminarian Prayer Calendar Booklet

 

  Name Mailing Address Email Address
Anthony Ambuul St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145
anthony-ambuul@sggs.edu
Dominic Ambuul St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145
dominic-ambuul@sggs.edu
Chance Billmeyer Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
c.c.billmeyer@email.msmary.edu
William Dwayer Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
wedwayer@email.msmary.edu
Yunior Gonzalez St. John XXIII National Seminary
558 South Avenue
Weston, MA 02493
ygonzalez@psjs.edu
Matthew Kane Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
m.a.kane@email.msmary.edu
Kolbe Kirst St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145

kolbe-kirst@sggs.edu
Deacon Timothy O'Connell Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
 
t.j.oconnell@email.msmary.edu
Sean O'Connor Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797
s.p.oconnor@email.msmary.edu
 
Michael Pokorny St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145

 
Thomas Pressley Mt. St. Mary Seminary
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727-7797

t.l.pressley@email.msmary.edu
Mark Rocco St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145

 
Ian White St. Gregory the Great College
Seminary 800 Fletcher Rd.
Seward, NE  68434-8145

ian-white@sggs.edu