X
GO

OFFICE OF RESPECT LIFE

The Respect Life Office organizes and promotes events that foster a greater understanding of the church's teachings to respect life in all its phases.


DIRECTOR OF RESPECT LIFE APOSTOLATE
Julie Bailey

SPIRITUAL MODERATOR
Rev. Jason Keas

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Deacon James Bachta

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Stephanie Kemp

PARISH COORDINATORS
AVE MARIA - PARKER
Ave Maria - Parker Kevin Hegerle
Marilyn Alvord
kevin.hegerle@msn.com
marilyn.alvord@gmail.com
CORPUS CHRISTI - COLORADO SPRINGS
Corpus Christi

Marge Knight
Shelia Evans
Ric Romero


sevans000@comcast.net
skricromero@gmail.com
DIVINE REDEEMER - COLORADO SPRINGS
Divine Redeemer Michele Mason prolifefamilyof15@gmail.com
HOLY APOSTLES - COLORADO SPRINGS
Holy Apostles Lily Wright lawright33@msn.com
HOLY FAMILY - LEADVILLE
Holy Family - Leadville Kathy Micklich himtnchurch@hotmail.com
HOLY ROSARY CHAPEL - CASCADE
Holy Rosary Chapel Dave & Lori Peterson
Maria Lizarraga
Gerre Gerdes
joblinske@msn.com
lizarraga_maria@hotmail.com
gerre@gerregerdes.com
HOLY TRINITY - COLORADO SPRINGS
Holy Trinity Matt Niedzielski
Patty McCarty
matt@ppcitizensforlife.org
mccartyandco@hotmail.com
IMMACULATE CONCEPTION - SECURITY
Immaculate Conception Eric Smith
Lisa Schmitz
esmith.holyshroud@gmail.com
lms.ihm@protonmail.com
OUR LADY OF GUADALUPE - COLORADO SPRINGS
Our Lady of Guadalupe Juan Moreno
Margarita Ponce
morenojca@cs.com
daisy.inthesun57@gmail.com
OUR LADY OF PERPETUAL HELP - MANITOU SPRINGS
Our Lady of Perpetual Help - Manitou Springs Dave & Lori Peterson
Maria Lizarraga
Gerre Gerdes
joblinske@msn.com
lizarraga_maria@hotmail.com
gerre@gerregerdes.com
OUR LADY OF THE PINES - COLORADO SPRINGS
Our Lady Of The Pines Nancy Barnwell nancybarnwell@me.com
OUR LADY OF THE VISITATION - KIOWA
Our Lady Of The Visitation – Elizabeth Jan Herbel
Roxanne Paterniti
dhemcb58@aol.com
rpaterniti1957@fairpoint.net 
OUR LADY OF THE WOODS - WOODLAND PARK
Our Lady Of The Woods – Woodland Park Diane Harmon
Margaret Frey
dmarieh353@gmail.com
margaretfrey30@gmail.com
OUR LADY OF VICTORY - LIMON
Our Lady Of Victory Fr. Tomasz Jamka fr.tom.jamka@gmail.com
PAX CHRISTI - LONE TREE
Pax Christi – Littleton Michael & Denise McGinnis michaelmcginnisco@comcast.net
SACRED HEART - CHEYENNE WELLS
SACRED HEART - COLORADO SPRINGS
Sacred Heart – Colorado Springs Dave & Lori Peterson
Maria Lizarraga
Gerre Gerdes
joblinske@msn.com
lizarraga_maria@hotmail.com
gerre@gerregerdes.com
ST. ANTHONY OF PADUA - HUGO
St. Anthony Of Padua – Hugo Fr. Tomasz Jamka fr.tom.jamka@gmail.com
ST. AUGUSTINE - KIT CARSON
St. Augustine – Kit Carson Fr. Dan Ayers saltnred1986@aol.com
ST. BENEDICT - FALCON
St. Benedict – Falcon Ashley Slack ashnslack@gmail.com
ST. CATHERINE OF SIENA - BURLINGTON
St. Catherine Of Siena Fr. Gallardo
Deacon's Email
carlosgallardom@gmail.com
strattonstcharles@yahoo.com
ST. CHARLES BORROMEO - STRATTON
St. Charles Borromeo Fr. Gallardo
Deacon's Email
carlosgallardom@gmail.com
strattonstcharles@yahoo.com
ST. DOMINIC - SECURITY
St. Dominic – Security James Bristol
Pam Gravelle
holyfamilykofc4636@yahoo.com
ST. FRANCIS OF ASSISI - CASTLE ROCK
St. Francis Of Assisi – Castle Rock

Bruce Arndt
Mary Jo White
Andrea Cihak

ba58111811@yahoo.com
whitemom4life@gmail.com
acihak@stfranciscr.org

ST. FRANCIS OF ASSISI - COLORADO SPRINGS
St. Francis Of Assisi – Colorado Springs Stacie Ann Mohrman
Deacon Jim Bachta
samohrman@comcast.net
jbachta@diocs.org
ST. GABRIEL THE ARCHANGEL - COLORADO SPRINGS
St. Gabriel, The Archangel Angela McGrady
Deacon Mike McGrady
Deacon Bob Elliott
angelacmgrady@comcast.net
mmcgrady@saintgabriel.net
relliott@diocs.org
ST. JOSEPH MISSION - FAIRPLAY
St. Joseph – Fairplay See St. Rose of Lima  
ST. JOSEPH - SALIDA
St. Joseph – Salida Charlotte Silva
Judy Fender
charmoose617@gmail.com
judyann4life@hotmail.com
ST. JOSEPH SOUTHGATE - COLORADO SPRINGS
St. Joseph – Southgate Cathy Stamps
Deacon John Selig
Cathy.stamps55@gmail.com
jselig@diocs.org
ST. MARK - HIGHLANDS RANCH
St. Mark – Highlands Ranch Lucas Pollice lucaspollice@gmail.com 
ST. MARY - FLAGLER
St. Mary – Flager Fr. Tomasz Jamka fr.tom.jamka@gmail.com
ST. MARY OF THE ROCKIES - BAILEY
St. Mary Of The Rockies Earlene Smith ladyearl@yahoo.com
earlenesmith@outlook.com
ST. MARY'S CATHEDRAL - COLORADO SPRINGS
St. Mary’s Cathedral Kathy Thilenius thilenius@comcast.net
St. Mary's High School Lori Trechter joetrecht@aol.com
ST. MICHAEL - CALHAN
St. Michael – Calhan Teresa Clark cgatorgoat@aol.com
ST. PATRICK - COLORADO SPRINGS
St. Patrick Deborah Harney deb.hay@comcast.net
ST. PAUL - COLORADO SPRINGS
St. Paul Rhonda Miller
Mary Simmons
rmiller@diocs.org
simmonsmjm@aol.com
ST. PETER - MONUMENT
St. Peter – Monument Stephanie Kemp stephanierkemp@gmail.com
ST. PETER CHAPEL - CRIPPLE CREEK
St. Peter – Cripple Creek Diane Harmon
Carole Jeray
dmarieh353@gmail.com
jeray@mailstation.com
ST. ROSE OF LIMA - BUENA VISTA
St. Rose Of Lima – Buena Vista    
THE CATHOLIC CENTER AT THE CITADEL - COLORADO SPRINGS
Catholic Center at the Citadel Ann Burger albrn@earthlink.net