COMMUNICATIONS/MEDIA INQUIRIES

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF/DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS

Veronica Ambuul
(719) 866-6489
Email: vambuul@coloradocatholicherald.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Linda Oppelt
(719) 866-6492
Email: loppelt@coloradocatholicherald.com

 

DIGITAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

Kerri Bortolutti
(719) 866-6451
Email: kbortolutti@diocs.org

 

ADVERTISING MANAGER FOR
THE COLORADO CATHOLIC HERALD

Becki Davis
(719) 866-6519
Email: rdavis@coloradocatholicherald.com

 

VIDEOGRAPHER

Rhonda Bush
(719) 636-2345
Email: rbush@diocs.org

 

WEB/SOCIAL MEDIA CONTENT COORDINATOR

Andrea Bekurs
(719) 866-6493
Email: abekurs@diocs.org